2018 Schedule

Tentative Upcoming Schedule:

DATE TRACK Type Finish
Friday, March 30, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Non Sanctioned DNF
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Port Royal Non Sanctioned WON
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Susquehanna Non Sanctioned 2nd
Friday, April 13, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Allstar WON
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Port Royal Allstar WON
Friday, April 27, 2018 Mansfield Speedway Night before $100000 13th
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Mansfield Speedway $100,000 WON NQ
Friday, May 11, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT WON
Friday, May 25, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Dyer Tribute 4th
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Port Royal Weikert/$5000 WON
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Port Royal Weikert/$10,000 2nd
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Non Sanctioned WON
Friday, June 29, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway PA Speedweek DNF
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Lincoln Speedway PA Speedweek/$7000 2nd
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Port Royal Speedway PA Speedweek 7th
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Hagerstown Speedway PA Speedweek WON
Friday, July 06, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway PA Speedweek/$12,000 WON
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Port Royal PA Speedweek 3rd
Friday, July 13, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT DNF
Friday, July 20, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO WON
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Dream Race WON
Friday, August 24, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Allstar 4th / DNF
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Allstar 3rd
Friday, August 31, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Hamilton Tribute ---
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Port Royal Speedway   2nd
Friday, September 07, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Allstar 5th
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Allstar ---
Friday, September 14, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Dirt Classic ---
Friday, September 21, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT ---
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Lincoln Speedway Dirt Classic ---
Friday, September 28, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO 14th
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO WON
Friday, October 5, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway   WON / 5th
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Lincoln Speedway Dirt Classic 3rd
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Non Sanctioned
Friday, October 26, 2018 Port Royal WoO
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Port Royal WoO