2018 Schedule

Tentative Upcoming Schedule:

DATE TRACK Type Finish
Friday, March 30, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Non Sanctioned DNF
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Port Royal Non Sanctioned WON
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Susquehanna Non Sanctioned 2nd
Friday, April 13, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Allstar WON
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Port Royal Allstar WON
Friday, April 27, 2018 Mansfield Speedway Night before $100000 13th
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Mansfield Speedway $100,000 WON NQ
Friday, May 11, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT WON
Friday, May 25, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Dyer Tribute 4th
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Port Royal Weikert/$5000 WON
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Port Royal Weikert/$10,000 2nd
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Non Sanctioned WON
Friday, June 29, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway PA Speedweek
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Lincoln Speedway PA Speedweek/$7000
Monday, July 02, 2018 Lincoln Speedway PA Speedweek ?
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Port Royal Speedway PA Speedweek
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Hagerstown Speedway PA Speedweek
Friday, July 06, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway PA Speedweek/$10,000
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Port Royal PA Speedweek
Friday, July 13, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT
Friday, July 20, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Dream Race
Friday, August 24, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Allstar
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Lincoln Speedway Allstar
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Allstar
Friday, August 31, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Hamilton Tribute
Friday, September 07, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Allstar
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Port Royal Speedway Allstar
Friday, September 14, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Dirt Classic
Friday, September 21, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway Diamond/TT
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Lincoln Speedway Dirt Classic
Friday, September 28, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Williams Grove Speedway WoO
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Susquehanna Speedway Non Sanctioned
Friday, October 26, 2018 Port Royal WoO
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Port Royal WoO